Contact Us

2356 Moore St. Suite 201
San Diego, CA 92110

 

We are located in the
Old Town Professional Building

bullet John Lloyd - President (bio)
619.293.7770 ext. 20
E: Jlloyd@theloancompany.com

 

bullet Elizebeth Poe - CFO Assistant (bio)
619.293.7770 ext. 19
E: epoe@theloancompany.com

 

bullet Angela Kasten- Assistant Controller (bio)
619.293.7770
E: akasten@theloancompany.com

 

bullet Allan Paranada - Loan Originator / Underwriter (bio)
619.293.7770 ext. 18
E: aparanada@theloancompany.com

 

bullet Darcy Peters, Loan Processor/Assistant to the President (bio)
619.293.7770 ext. 13
E: dpeters@theloancompany.com

 

bullet Geno Altiery - Loan Administrator (bio)
619.293.7770 ext. 12
E: galtiery@theloancompany.com

 

bullet Teri King- Loan Servicing / Office Administration (bio)
619.293.7770 ext. 22
E: tking@theloancompany.com

 

bullet Ana Mendoza- Loan Processor Assistant (bio)
619.293.7770
E: amendoza@theloancompany.com


bullet Steve Dillaway (Retired) - General Partner (bio)
619.293.7770 ext. 11

E: sdillaway@theloancompany.com