Contact Us

2356 Moore St. Suite 201
San Diego, CA 92110

 

We are located in the
Old Town Professional Building

bullet Elizebeth Poe - CFO Assistant (bio)
619.293.7770 ext. 205
E: epoe@theloancompany.com

 

bullet Angela Kasten- Assistant Controller (bio)
619.293.7770 ext. 211
E: akasten@theloancompany.com

 

bullet Allan Paranada - Loan Originator / Underwriter (bio)
619.293.7770 ext. 207
E: aparanada@theloancompany.com

 

bullet Geno Altiery - Loan Administrator (bio)
619.293.7770 ext. 206
E: galtiery@theloancompany.com

 

bullet Teri King- Loan Servicing / Office Administration (bio)
619.293.7770 ext. 201
E: tking@theloancompany.com

 

bullet Ana Mendoza- Loan Processor Assistant (bio)
619.293.7770 ext. 208
E: amendoza@theloancompany.com


bullet Steve Dillaway (Retired) - General Partner (bio)
619.293.7770 ext. 202

E: sdillaway@theloancompany.com